Toulouse by night

So, essentially I feel like posting some pics, because I’ve been a busy girl with my cameras…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Click through the gallery to take a look!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Toulouse by night

  1. Dina* says:

    I see what’s going on here… this blog is a way for you to showcase your AMAZING photos of Toulouse, so that we’ll come visit you!! Hrmph!
    ….. well, it’s working. Seriously, when’s the next flight out?

  2. Andrea says:

    Hi Steph!
    (And DINA – I FOUND YOU, haha)
    Steph, they’re beautiful! I’m totally looking forward to seeing more… great idea with the blog. I also love the photo/pattern you’ve chosen as your background.

    Dina and I will be there shortly…. 😉

    Andrea

  3. Julia says:

    Steph, love the photos! You’re a genius with the camera – they’re gorgeous! By the way, Nevin and I have a bunch of reasons to be in the UK this summer, so are thinking of popping down to France to visit you while we’re there. Will keep you posted on our plans!

    Hope everything’s going well – would love an update on your teaching & life in Toulouse!

    xoxo,
    Julia

Leave a Reply

